Day 90/100

100DaysPart2

JULY 10

What talent are you grateful to have?

I’m probably most grateful to have a knack for organization and planning. It makes me nauseous to see things just thrown around and not organized; for example, a student that just throws papers into his/her backpack leaving the papers crinkled and folded. AGH!! That drives me nuts. I organize everything to a point where a person might ask, “why?” My closet used to be organized by color. Now, it’s organized by length/type: tanktops, short sleeves, long sleeves, short dresses, medium length dresses, maxi dresses, skirts, etc…You get the point, right? Even my food is extremely organized. I’ve been this way as far as I remember. A little [or a lot] of organization never hurt anyone! As for planning…Well, I plan everything out even though its guaranteed not to go as planned.

Side note: I can’t believe there is only 10 more days left of the 100 Days of Self-Improvement. I have to think of something else to do. Journal prompts? Days of Gratitude? 30 Days in Pictures? Daily quotes? I don’t know!!

xoxo
AllyNikk/Allison

LETS GET SOCIAL
TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK | PINTEREST | allweeson
TwitterInstagramFacebookPinterestSnapchat

 

Leave a comment